Sheriff Sales Update

Next date: Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

When

  • Thursday, April 04, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 05, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 03, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 05, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Kent County Administrative Complex, 555 Bay Road, 19901, View Map

Google Map